The Gate to Everything by Ava Miles

The Gate to Everything by Ava Miles
Ebook
July 6, 2016
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview.png

Football is my life at least until I met Grace Kincaid. She is my life and football comes in second well until I met Ella. How to describe the love I have for these two girls is well one word, INFINITE. Being with Grace is like getting the final touchdown and the stadium applauding. Now the two of them Grace and Ella is the Superbowl over and over. I never imagined myself as a father but then again I never imagined Grace breaking up with me. No matter we were separated Grace is still the one and only woman that is in my heart even if she says were over. Living next to her in the house she envisioned our family to be living in seems to be the only way we can be together. I know this is in so many ways the key to get her back even if it means giving her space. I know what we have is something no one has ever felt and having Ella now makes me want more. How can I give my woman the love she needs when all around us are people sabotaging our famiily aka paparazzi?

I know football is his thing has been ever since we young. When it comes to imagining a husband he is the one in my dreams and has always been the one for me. Knowing that I wasted years being with him hoping we would one day be married is too much. Loving Jordan has always been easy for me but stopping my heart from loving him after our break up is not easy. Marriage and family has always been what I wanted with Jordan to be Mrs. Dean was something that seemed right to me. Having Ella and being single is not what I imagined life to be. I can`t take Jordan away from football but a part of me still dreams and hope he will choose me for once. Ella is the one thing I know I can rely on to love me back but Jordan is something that I am not sure most of the time. Despite all the fame and popularity that has become a huge part in Jordan`s life I still hope the man I fell in love with is still there. Is it too much to have Jordan and the family I always dreamed of having? Can I be the woman that doesn`t embarrass him and be there for him like the other football player`s wives?

The Once Upon a Dare series by Ava Miles have to say is starting of as AWESOME. I loved that we finally get to know more about Jordan Dean and Grace Kincaid two people we saw a glimpse in A Bridge to a Better Life Natalie and Blake`s story. The love they have for each other is the kind you see in the movies and make you see how soul mates are like. Right of the beginning you can tell Grace will always be in his heart and thought their breakup was just plain foolish when Grace is still in love of Jordan. Throughout the book though I have to say Ella just well shined in this book for a baby. Think of someone photobombing your picture well Ella just stole the whole book. Ava Miles shows us that no matter how hard we try to keep it together there is only so much you can handle. Seeing Grace`s insecurities, fears and doubts was heartache but seeing Jordan determined to not let her go was sweet. The love he has for Grace and the task of choosing what is important is in a way that makes Ava Miles shine. This is just the first book in the series and it is a group of Football players you do not want to miss.

Leave a comment