Forever and Ever Book 29: Just for You by E.L. Todd

Forever and Ever Book 29: Just for You by E.L Todd
160 pages
Ebook and Print
4 moons

I told Slade many times it was an accident. Yet ever since I forgot to duck he feels like he cannot keep me safe. All that matters right now is he is being stupid asking for a divorce. I know  I over reacted when he told Ryan about what happened in our honeymoon but I trusted my husband. Now everybody knows and  feel they see me weak. I am not going to divorce Slade he is my forever and will do anything to keep him even trickery.

My family is my life and I will do anything for them. I will love them, be there for them but I will never be embarrassed by them. Everything is going so great now that we are putting the terrible ordeal in the past I am ready for some good news. PiXel is doing great and the launch of our new software about to hit the market will make us more money than ever. Nothing will get us down and the thought of the press not celebrating my joy with my family because of Roland being gay is just ridiculous. Will it make us look bad or just make us stronger than ever?

So this book have to say to me was stupid, funny and well just funny all the way with mainly Slade and Trinity. These two are so in love with each other it broke my heart to see Slade even considering divorce. Trinity now here is a fighter and wll not take this sitting down like he expected. The things we do for love is hilarious and boy I felt sorry for Cayson and Arsen in her plans. Now Sean have to say just melts my heart even after all these years he is still the man all the way. Loved that he will not back down with his family and will proudly show everybody he still loves his children whether married, gay, straight the feelng is the same. Loved it.

Leave a Reply

