Forever and Ever Book 33: Somewhere Far Away by E.L. Todd

Forever and Ever Book 33: Somewhere Far Away by E.L Todd
152 pages
Ebook
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview.png

I will not let him do this. He belongs to me this is not supposed to happen. We are supposed to live forever and die in each others arms. I know what he did was to protect our son, Roland and don`t blame anyone. Everybody sees me as the strong one, the beautiful one but I am none of that without my Sean. I cannot live in this life without him. He is my everything and the reason I am here. Without him my life has no meaning we have gone through so much. My Sean has to live.

Oh my god E.L. Todd you almost gave me heart attack in this book. I was literally on the edge of my seat waiting for news about Sean. Here is the thing about E.L. Todd`s books she created this family so lifelike it is like being there with them in the hospital room waiting for news about Sean. Here is a guy we have seen grown and Scarlett their love spanning through the years. The love and passion they have is unlike anyone has gone through and it is them that makes this series so beautiful. Yeah it is about their kids and cousins but there is so much more. Everything comes together and really hope this is not the end between them. Anxious for the next one and what will happen with Sean.

Leave a Reply

