Summer Sisters Book 1: My Kinda Kisses by Lacey Black

Summer Sisters Book 1: My Kinda Kisses by Lacey Black
272 pages
Ebook
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

Men are bad. Men don`t care about my feelings only seem to stomp my heart. At least I thought all men were like that until he stepped into my sister`s flower shop. There is just something about Ryan Elson that for the first tme is well making me feel alive. I didn`t even feel like this with my ex which means Ryan is so deliciously bad for me. Right now I feel like I am stuck in a rut from not really having a career and all these feelings Ryan is getting me to well feel again. Can I give him what he wants from me or as everything in my life right now fail?

I swore that when I fell in love again I will not be all into a woman to the point where she will direct my life. Yet as soon as I met Jaime I knew I was a goner again. Coming to Jupiter Bay felt like coming home to a place where I can see myself growing old just needed the right woman by my side. I know Jaime is nervous about letting her heart feel again but in so many ways we are right for each other. The kisses we have are hot, passionate yet the sweetest thing I have ever felt before. Were both learning to let our hearts out again but nothing will change my mind that Jaime is the one and only for me.

In one word to describe Lacey Black`s latest, My Kinda Kisses is SWEET. I loved that Lacey Black shows a side of her writing that just made me all gooey inside. The chemistry between Jaime and Ryan is like the first time a boy and girl meets in school. I loved that Lacey Black shows us a friendship starting and a girl falling in love for the first time. Jupiter Bay series is about 5 sisters and there is more to come by this beautiful, talented author making the first in the series well enchanting.

**I received this product for free in exchange for this post.**

Leave a Reply

