The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon

Billionaire Bad Boys Book 2: The Billionaire Next Door by Jessica Lemmon
385 pages
4 1/2 moons

I never imagined myself as a dog sitter but lately life has given me no choices, well career wise. Yet if it wasn`t for Adonis, a Great Dane, I would never have met Tag Crane. Here is a guy who definitely doesn`t move around my social circle but my over active body parts definitely want to socialize with him. There is just something about Tag that has me wanting to climb this big man. It started off as friendship but everytime I am near him I want more than just being friends. He is so sexy and yeah we have some things in common but there is more about Tag he lets people see. I know I can never compete in his life but dog sitting has never been so good. Can I really trust a Crane with my heart?

Being a Crane can sometimes be great and other times well it can just be quite annoying. I can have any woman but there is just something about one of my tenants babysitter that has me intrigued. Adonis is one lucky Great Dane and sad thing is I am jealous of a dog. Merina and Reese will definitely be laughing at me for wanting to be around the Dane more lately. Rachel Foster is more than just a beautiful blonde working as a bartender and I am determined to see what makes her click. For the first time I am attracted to a woman who is fighting everything she can to be with me. I know we have more than chemistry between us and she wants me as a man not just a Crane. As a man known to be the life of a party I am at a point where I want to be in a one man woman relationship but with Rachel.

One thing about Jessica Lemmon readers will never be disappointed is in her guys. Tag Crane is one hot long-haired wearing man bun sexy guy woohoo. I loved him a little bit in Reese`s story and man this one is all about big Tag Crane. The attraction they have starts slow but ends in a hot, passionate affair they have never experienced before which well scares them. Tag has always been known as a party man so unlike the responsible Reese his brother. I loved that seeing him with Rachel just well short circuits his brain lol. Once again Jessica Lemmon doesn`t disappoint and only makes this series great making me anxious for Eli Crane the next one in the series. Jessica Lemmon just rocks again and her readers will love Tag.

**I received this product for free in exchange for this post.**

Leave a Reply

