Holiday Heat the Men of Starlight Bend

Holiday Heat the Men of Starlight Bend
474 pages
Ebook
tmp_31959-wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664-831054063

Snowbound in Starlight Bend by Jennifer Ashley

City slickers don`t belong in Starlight Bend and Haley McKee is all city slicker from her shoes to her wanting to get out right now.  I used to believe in love but something about Haley is making me want it again even though I know she doesn`t belon in Starlight. Will this Christmas be different?

The Long Gone Girl of Starlight Bend by Erin Quinn

Work has always been my thing and this Christmas is no different. I can never undersand how there are people who believe settling is great. Family is important to me but love right now is not important for me. Ty Timberlake is definitey someone I might have gone for in a different life but work is my life. Or is it?

His Angel of Starlight Bend by Calista Fox

He`s back well not the boy I fell in love with but he is back. I always knew Nick Hoffman will be famous and seeing him again just has my heart skipping again. He is a father though and that is like a punch in the gut. He should have been mine all those years ago but I had to let him go. Now this Christmas feels different and makes me woder if maybe my Christmas wishes will come true.

Ropin’ the Lone Cowboy of Starlight Bend by Mary Leo

Sunshine, palm trees is my kind of thing coming to Starlight Bend, Montana is so not my thing right now but friendship is important for me. Only reason to make me come to Montana and now I am stuck. I never imagined myself of wanting to stay longer but something about Red Weisman has me well wishing for more than just Christmas Magic.

The Grinch of Starlight Bend ~ Jennifer Probst

I used to love talking to the people in Starlight Bend seeing them happy and merry around Christmas time. Everything changed and now I am the Grinch. Nobody sees Christmas the same as I used to see it and yet Josephine is one beautiful, sexy troublemaker who won`t leave me alone. She is determined to get me into Christmas spirit and I hate it. How can a woman as beautiful as her want a monster like me?

I just love a good Christmas story especially when it is around a small town like Starlight Bend with so many wonderful people. All the men in Starlight Bend have no idea what is about to hit them and boy the women that come by will make sure they see love does exist. Each story made me feel all loved and fuzzy inside but have to say my favorite wat the Grinch of Starlight Bend by Jennier Probst. Noah just got into my heart for seeing him get back what he used to believe and Josephine not stopping until he is the man he is meant to be in his heart. Loved it and just in time for the holiday season.

**I received this product for free in exchange for this post.**

Leave a Reply

