Shut Up and Kiss Me by Jessica Lemmon

A Lost Boys Book 2: Shut Up and Kiss Me by Jessica Lemmon
210 pages
Ebook and Print
tmp_31959-wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664-831054063

I love driving. The speed,  the vibration of the motor going highest speed it was in my blood. Until the accident and now I am lost. Everything I thought was great in my life ended when my car careened of the road and yet through it all Tasha was there. She was the girl that in some way got away yet still here. I am still alive  but my voice is gone and Tasha will not stop until I speak again. As a physical therapist she is determined I am back to the old Cade I used to be even though I give her a hard time. The more I am with her the easier it is to almost be who I used to be but want to be more for her. Girls like her don`t fall with bad boys like me from the other side of the tracks and have no chance. Or do we?

He is Cade, the silver-tongue devil and the boy I almost caved and gave in as what he calls the Cade train. Now seeing him vulnerable, depressed and well not talking makes me want to help him so much more. Being with him and helping him be who he used to be just makes me start to love him more. He thinks we are not compatible but in so many ways he makes me feel alive and what I am working on worth it. Being a therapist and helping people has always been my dream and knowing Cade needs me is making me so confused. I thought I had my life planned perfectly but Cade is proving to be one hot obstacle I can never overcome. Can I prove to him that I am not who he thinks I am but so much more?

I have to say it I just love it when Jessica Lemmons brings back characters from her previous books and new ones making everything complete. We saw a little bit of Cade in Devlin`s story and this one is all Cade. I loved that here is a guy who is working so hard to be who he used to be but struggling along the way. Tasha now is a woman with so much patience for Cade may be hot and sexy but stubborn as well. I loved the kind of therapy they went through and boy talk about hot. If you looking for a guy who is down on his luck and looking for a second chance at love Jessica Lemmon is the author to go to. Cannot wait to see what else is in store from this talented author. Loved it.

**I received this product for free in exchange for this post.**

Leave a Reply

