Needing the Memories by Terri Anne Browning

Needing the Memories by Terri Anne Browning
100 pages
Ebook
4 moons

Memories are something I don`t have that many that are actually memorable. The one memory I want to be good turned out bad one night. The night that I ruined it for My Angel. Even though I married her and she blessed me with little girls I always regretted that one night in Las Vegas. She says I have made it up her with the family she has dreamed of having and my love. I know being the wife of a rock star can`t be easy but this holiday I want the memories to be happy ones this time.

Something is going on with My Demon and I cannot figure out what it is. I know the holidays are hard for him and though he hasn`t drank alcohol I feel the breaking point is near. I have tried to be the perfect wife and mother to his children yet he is hiding something. I knew he was the one for me and even though he keeps saying he is making it up for that one night he is perfect. How can I prove to him that these years together are what makes good memories?

Terri Anne Browning thank you for showing us that happily ever afters do exist in Drake and his Angel. I loved reading about their story in the Rock Star series and seeing them how far they have come is one story that has made me all fuzzy. I hated that part that has made Drake keeps remembering yet it is what makes him so perfect right now. Loved it and cannot wait to see what else Terri Anne Browning has in store for her reader.

“I submitted a request to the publisher to read and voluntarily review an uncorrected advance reader’s copy of this book.”

Leave a Reply

