Unexpected by KG Fletcher

Unexpected by KG Fletcher
238 pages
Ebook
4 moons

I am tired of the bullshit going on right now. I should be in the islands on my honeymoon instead I am here jilted in the same town where my ex lives. I expected a lot of things happening but William Prscott Harrington III is totally a great unexpected surprise. Here is a man who can have any woman but somehow has eyes only on me. He comes from money and I come from the working class family of the tracks. For the first time in months he makes me feel happy and loved. I know this might be a dream for happily ever afters are not for me but man his kisses sure are real.

One thing about romances that I love the most is when a man looks at you like you the only one in the world. William Prescott is all this and more when it comes to his Josie. The chemistry and love might have been a whirlwind but you cannot stop fate when it is in control. KG Fletcher created such a sweet romance for a woman who well deserves happiness and gets so much more. I liked the most of the book is that William is not just a wealthy man but rich with a heart of gold. Loved it.

~~I submitted a request to the publisher to read and voluntarily review an uncorrected advance reader’s copy of this book.~~

Leave a Reply

