Worth Fighting For by Kirsty Moseley

Worth Fighting For by Kirsty Moseley
Ebook and Print
tmp_31959-wpid-recommendation-logo-2preview-jpg-e14398356134811682726773

Can a person just forget about their first love? Can a person be happy with someone else knowing your heart never stopped loving the other? This is something I have been asking myself for years. When I left Jamie Cole I swore to not fall so easily with a man like that again. Jamie took everything out of me and now that I am back in the United States for mom I know I will see him again. Every part of me just wants to go on like I have been doing but one kiss, one night in his arms and I want him again. Can I be the girl he fell for to break my heart again or will this time be different?

Telling my Ellie that our love was not real and seeing her leave for Europe was the hardest thing I have ever done. She was my everything and the one good thing that made my life worth living for. With all the shit I went through and still trying to get my life back together having her here again feels like I am alive. I know having her here is trouble for me but I cannot let her go again. I know what we have has never fazed out only grows stronger each day. Can I convince her that my life has no meaning unless she is with me?

Kirsty Moseley made my month with Jamie and Ellie again. I cried in the first book seeing Jamie sacrifice his happiness for hers and now just wow. The love they have is stronger than ever and seeing Ellie be really herself with Jamie just proves distance can make the heart closer. Seeing Jamie again and how hard he wants to be happy with normalcy in his life was awesome. Kirsty Moseley shined in this book and though the reason Ellie came back was not what we expected it did bring Jamie back in her life. There is no way she can ignore this man now and boy the love they have sizzling as ever. Loved it and once again Kirsty Moseley shows sequels are great with the right chemistry and love together.

**I received this product for free in exchange for this post.**

Leave a Reply

