The Rule Maker by Jennifer Blackwood

The Rule Maker by Jennifer Blackwood
Ebook
4 moons

One night is all I had with Zoey and man that one night blew me away. I am not sure what made her run away but man seeing her again is definetly a wow to me. She is sexy, smart and now my employee in helping my brother renovate an old summer camp. I never thought how hard this was going to be working with her everyday and stopping myself from kissing her senseles. Can I continue working with Zoey when I want more than just a business relationship?

Ryder the one man who has ruined me for other men is now my boss. Fate definetly does not like me right now. I mean the one time I came so many times it had to be Ryan. Not only is he a professional snow boarder but he knows how to use his hands so beautifully on my body. I am always professional and take my job seriously yet when it comes to Ryder I have no idea what to do. One minute I want to put him far away from me then the other part of me wants to kiss and rip his clothes off. Can I be the same Zoey I always been or for once be passionately loved with a man like Ryder?

This is the first I have read by Jennifer Blackwood and boy I am so loving her Rule Breaker series. This is the second and so getting the first one in this series but can be read as a stand-alone in my opinion. The attraction Zoey and Ryder is hot right from the beginning till the end. I love that no matter how much Zoey denies the love that is blooming Jennifer Blackwood has no mercy and puts it all ou on the line. Jennifer Blackwood totally pulled me into her books and an author worth keeping up with for she has romance, comedy, sexy make you loose control men and passion. Loved it.

Leave a Reply

