Accidentally on Purpose by Jill Shalvis

Accidentally on Purpose: A Heartbreaker Bay Novel by Jill Shalvis
384 pages
Ebook and Print
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

He is stalking me. I have no idea why Archer Hunt is doing this to me. Everywhere I go he is there. He says I am his but he has never made his move. Now that I am ready for a man he scares them away like a big, bad and sexy bodyguard. I am not sure why he feels he has to protect me but Archer is literally getting on my nerves. Everything changes though when he kissed me and now all I want is to rip his clothes off then climb him. He is up to something and I am determined to find out what is going on.

I am tired. Every day I see, talk and fantasize about Elle Wheaton. Some people might say she is a thorn on my side but a life withou her is not something I ever want to have. She is beautiful, smart and the most sassiest woman to go up against me. Elle is also the only woman who has gone to my heart making me want more like maybe love in my life. Everybody sees me as a bad ass except Elle and this is dangerous. I have to protect her even when says to stay the hell away from her. Can I prove to her that it is not protection bt love I have been showing her all these years?

Welcome back to Heartbreaker Bay by Jill Shalvis where we finally get to know Archer Hunt. I loved that Jill Shalvis got him with Elle Wheaton fighting him in ever way. The chemistry they have is definitely not the usual boy and girl but like a tiger hunting his prey. Archer is the type of guy that will make you hot with his dark sexy brooding charisma. I feel sorry for Elle for she has no chance to get Archer out of her system considering he is a guy worth hooking to in this book. Loved it and cannot wait for more from this series.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

Leave a Reply

