Any Time, Any Place by Jennifer Probst

Any Time, Any Place (The Billionaire Builders Book 2) by Jennifer Probst
400 pages
Ebook and Print
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

I used to be happy until a woman ruined it all. A woman who I swore to find justice in wrecking my life apart. My father was more than just a dad to me he was my best friend, the one I told everything happening in my life. Knowing that Diana Pierce took it all away from me her family was going to pay. That is what I always told myself until I met the Pierce Brothers and saw like me how devastated they are especially the youngest, Dalton. Some how I have become his target and though I try to deny the chemistry I am after all a woman and he is my kryptonite. I should have been stronger, determined but when a man like Dalton starts making my dream of making my bar, My Place, a complete renovation and the kisses well there is so much a woman can take. I know my time with him is short but once my real identity is revealed can I keep the happiness and love he gives me forever? Or will he hate me?

There is something about Raven the hot sexy owner of the bar, My Place, that is intriguing. Every woman I know has fallen for my charms but not Raven. Cal and Tristan my brothers say not to break her heart. The problem is I am not even close enough to even attempt to break her heart until she needs my help. The bar is her treasure trove and needs my hands to restore to its full beauty. I knew helping her will finally give me a chance to really know her. I didn`t expect the chemistry between us being strong or how fast I was falling for her.  She is hiding something from me and am determined to find out why she pulls away from this love we have. Can I be the man she needs the one who commits only to her loving her forever?

The Pierce Brothers are back by Jennifer Probst and though he is the youngest Jennifer just sexed Dalton Pierce up to full potential. In Cal`s story Dalton is the carefree, never thinking of the consequences kind of guy so in his own book he is not what you would have expected. I loved Raven in this book for not only is she bad ass but you can almost taste her drinks and make you want some. He is a cool sexy kind of a guy that will make you thirst for more and she is a drink of sexiness he wants to taste all the time. Two people who share a past and through tragedy love can overcome anything maybe even secrets. Jennifer Probst`s new series The Billionaire Builders will make you want more and even make you wish for your own hot, sexy personal home builder.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”.

Leave a Reply

