Dirty Secret by Chelle Bliss & Brenda Rothert

Dirty Secret by Chelle Bliss and Brenda Rothert
Ebook and Print
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

I love my job but there are times where I wish I had what my half-sister Reagan and Jude have. A guy to come to at the end of the night and the wild monkey sex. Instead I am traipsing around the world and visiting underground seedy places making me wonder when did my job become so mundane. Everything was great until I went to the Loft and saw my next assignment. By all counts it was supposed to be just a job but man Phoenix ‘Nix’ Ash is one yummy sex on a stick. It started off like my other jobs but somewhere along the line Nix is becoming a problem. I am known to get the jobs done but something about Nix doesn`t seem right. Do I handle him the same or will this be the time that I start thinking for myself?

I knew right away she was going to be trouble but I still went ahead. There is something about Kennedy that is setting me off. She is sexy, beautiful and did I mention a hot as sin distraction. I know it is wrong but I have to find out what she is really up to. Don`t get me wrong the sex is explosive between us but I want more of my Kennedy than what she pretends to be. Will I be able to forgive her when the times comes or will she entrap me forever?

In one word YAY for Chelle Bliss and Brenda Rothert. I love how these two can come together so easily and enchanted us again. Have to say we didn`t really get to know Kennedy in Jude and Reagans story but man they made up for it right now. Not only is she sexy but she kicks ass actually feel sorry for Nix. She is not the weak damsel in distress but fights for what she deems important making well Nix work for it. Now here is a man who in many ways is mysterious and complete Kennedy in every way. These two authors are both talented but when they come together they are like Nik and Kennedy explosive. Loved it and cannot wait for more from this fantastic duo.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

Leave a Reply

