Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin

Home Run by Heidi McLaughlin
Ebook
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

Baseball is my life. It has been my everything since I was little the only thing that me and pop actually talk about. I am finally in the Boston Renegades one step closer to making all my dreams come true. Relationships are not a thing in my career but everything changes when I go to the zoo. Yes the zoo of all places and since then my life has never been the same. Ainsley Burke is not the usual Renegade bunny for this woman actually doesn`t want to do anything with me. Ever since I got my first home run women have been flocking towards me so her denying me is hard to understand. The more I try to know about her I am thinking maybe baseball is not all there is in my life.

Am I baseball fan? No but Cooper Bailey is sure turning me over.  I am not one of those cleat chasers but somehow Cooper is making me want things. Right now my main thing is my mom and making her feel better. A relationship with Cooper is not an option for he is just distracting me in every way. The more I try to stay away from him the harder it is to keep these feelings from erupting. He is all I think about right now and it scares me how much is he meaning to me. Can I be the girl who loves with all her heart? Can I be strong when the time comes for my mom?

It is baseball season and Heidi McLaughlin has brought us another baseball player that will make you melt. We have Cooper Bailey who has everything he wants and determined to make it in the major leagues. My heart went out to Ainsley for what she is going through. In a way she is strong but when it comes to Cooper she is unsure of what to do. Heidi McLaughlin once again does not disappoint to the point you can feel the romance, the baseball games to the hotdogs loving it all.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

Leave a Reply

