Real Good Love by Meghan March

Real Good Love by Meghan March
225 pages
Ebook
wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

I still cannot believe a man like Logan Brantley wants me. I have had my share of men before but none like my Logan. Going back to New York to deal with my ex-neighbor was a wide opener for me. I never expected my life to change but Gold Haven is now my hometown and Logan well he just makes it better. The people though are still hypocrits only seeing me as a harlot and not a good woman like I really am. There is more going on and somehow all Logan thought was good in the town is turning upside down. Will they figure out who is behind all the bad things happening in this mayberry town before t gets worse.

I love this series by Meghan March and the chemistry beween Logan and Banner hotter than ever. The reationship they have is unusual yet Meghan March does it in a way that makes it funny and hot. I loved that it wasn`t just about Logan and Banner but something that was making even national news come to the small hometown. I wanted more of them but one thing about Meghan March is that you don`t get your typical romance you get story that will leave you breathless wanting more.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

One thought on “Real Good Love by Meghan March

Leave a Reply

