Rush of Insanity by Ede Summers

Rush of Insanity by Eden Summers
132 pages
Ebook
3 1/2 moons

I have no idea why she left me. We had something great between us at least I thought so on my part. Seeing her listening to my music in the crowd made my heart feel alive again. Everybody see`s her as the crazy bitch but she is my perfect craziness. Singing has always been my thing but ever since meeting Harper she is my music. The thing is I have no idea what made her leave and now that she is in my turf I am going to make her mine forever again.

He makes me crazy and just well bitchy. I see the kind of women that want him and know I can never compare to them with his fame getting bigger than ever. Leaving him was the hardest thing I have done and being back in his world makes me know I can never fit in. I have to be strong but the moment he kisses me I know my strength will go out the window.  Can I give him a second chance when I might be the one who can destroy him?

Okay have to say I feel when I started reading this it felt like I was starting in the middle of a book. There were many things that had me questiong the relationship between them. It seemed like it was more on the physical side than really what was between them. Judd seemed like a guy who has a story behind him and wanted to know more about him. Eden Summers had a story going on but felt it lacked a real story about them. Overall if you looking for hot, fast pumping sex than this is the one for you.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

Leave a Reply

