Stay by A.L. Jackson

Stay by A.L Jackson
Ebook and Print
wpid-recommendation-logo-2preview-jpg-e1439835613481

I never saw myself as a man who is into fruit. There is something though about Peaches that has me going. Well the woman behind that beautiful, intoxicating smell, Willow Langston. Everybody knows me as the bass guitarist for the band Sunder and the women, well they know me really well. I am known to pleasure the audience and the women all my undivided attention. I leave no one unsatisfied but when it comes to Willow I am stuck. She is the first woman to have me all flustered and for the first time taking things slow. I am a man who knows what he wants and waking up to Willow sounds just about right in my book. Convincing her to let go and just enjoy our moment thoug is going to take all my charm and well a feeling so strange it bewilders me, love. Can I be the man to put all her dreams and faith into?

I am in deep trouble when it comes to the man I helped. There was just something about his eyes that called to me. Mama always said to follow my dreams and my sister, Summer to grab that once in a lifetime love. Being with Ash Evans though makes me feel alive and well want things for me. I am known to not letting go to being silent and in some ways feel lonely. Ash is everything I dreamed of loving all my heart but can I really tame the bad boy rockstar. He says he cannot be the man to give me the love I need and take away the loneliness. Yet I wonder if maybe what he needs is more than love from me and a chance to see that he can be my man.

Thank you A.L. Jackson for finally bringing us Ash`s story. The baddest sex on a stick rockstar is finally revealed in a way that made me want more lol. In all the Bleeding Stars books we see a funny, carefree and wild bad boy but when it comes to Willow well watch out. I loved that he can make Willow all fluster and in ways make you cry for him. Willow has a lot of things going on in her life and boy when Ash comes in it is literally like a hurricane rolling in. It is a stand alone novel but all my favorite rockstars come in and A.L. Jacksons shows us how far in happiness they have come along the way. We see heartache, pain, secrets and through all this we see a chance at love and peace. A.L. Jackson once again has wowed me with how easily it is to fall in love with her men they are sexy, loveable and vulnerable in a way it`s hard to explain about them. This is one of those books where it is highly recommended for it will move you emotionally and warm your heart filled with family, love and music.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

Leave a Reply

