Wicked Charming by Nazarea Andrews

Wicked Charming (Wicked Ever After Book 1) by Nazarea Andrews

156 pages
Ebook
4 1/2 moons

Once upon a time I used to be Prince Charming, heir apparent to our family business, Charm Pharmaceuticals. Once upon at ime I had a choice of what I wanted my life to be until an ultimatum was made. My nights were my own and my days were all about me. Every woman in the Kingdom wants me thinking they can be the one to tame me. My name is Samul Charming and there is only one woman that has captured my attention, Celeste. She is unlike any I have had and meets my tastes in every way she can take it. Sure I can have any sub in the club but she is the one who gets my blood going for the first time in months. Once upon a time I was the heir apparent and any woman would kneel before me except this heir wants the one sub who is hiding denying me her sweet lips, succulent body and the passion meant just for me.

Once upon a time I had it all. I had a father, mother and a real sense of belonging. My days are filled of work and my nights were of watching him. They call him Charming but to me he is much more. He is the one who makes me go far in my fantasies, the one who makes me feel desired and is forbidden to me. Every woman wants him even my stepsister is determined to do anything she can to get him. Can I a simple woman get Charming forever or like the story says is it all just fairy tale?

When I found out Nazarea Andrews was creating a book somewhat of the fairy tales I was intrigued. Readers this is so not you childhood fairy tale. I loved Samul Charming and boy does Nazarea Andrews make him hot and sexy. The scenes were hotter than ever and can see Samul real life in those parts. Celeste poor dear has no idea what is in store for her when it comes to Samul. Charming may be his last name but he is lethal with his seductive voice, passion and man his kink will get any woman hot and bothered. I for one cannot wait to know more about Nazarea`s new fairy tale series.

Leave a Reply

