Crazy for You by Rachel Lacey

Crazy for You by Rachel Lacey

337 pages
Ebook and Print

wpid-recommendation-logo-4-preview-e1439256027664

I am tired of being nice and good. All I want is a time where I can let loose and have a man to make wild passionate love to me. It`s not too much to ask right? All my friends say just to get the next guy that walks in the bar and kiss them. The problem is I just don`t want any guy I want Ryan Blake. For years he has been in my dreams, fantasies and on my mind. There is just something about him that says bad boy to me and the one to make me well satisfied all night. I am what you call the girl next door and this is making me wonder if this is why Ryan keeps pushing away from me. I thought I wanted just a time of being naughty but Ryan is making me want more than I ever thought was possible. Everybody says I am crazy to think Ryan will be a man you can see commitment but I know in my heart he will always be the one for me. Can I make him see and everybody how right we really are together? My name is Emma Rush and I am ready to be naughty day and night with a man like Ryan?

I swore to Emma Rush`s brother that I will always watch and protect her from any guy that will hurt her. Thing is I never expected it will be me that might hurt her. For years I watched her be an annoying little sister to a beautiful, sexy woman that has invaded my dreams at night. I know it is wrong in so many ways but Emma Rush is the one for me. Her idea of wanting to be wild and naughty is unlike the Emma I know which just confuses the heck out of me. I love who she is and this adventure she wants to take is just making me antsy with more want of her. I swore to not be the guy to hurt her but fate has something in store for us. Everybody knows I am a bad boy and if you want to get dirty for a night of hot sex and passion I am the man you come to and Emma is one that will have tons of passionate nights. Can I be the one tamed by the beautiful nice girl?

Ooh Rachel Lacey you made me excited about Ryan Blake and his part in this book. I loved that you have such a bad, wild and oh so wicked man like Ryan to make even the good girls really want to be bad. The thing I loved the most about Emma is that no matter how bad Ryan thinks he is she brings out the goodness in him. Together these two are wicked, delicious and the sexiness between them are sizzling. Rachel Lacey just rocked in this book and cannot wait for the next one in the series and more about these adventures the men go through. Loved it.

Leave a Reply

