Bedlam by Autumn Sand

Bedlam: A Twisted Hearts Love Story (Twisted Hearts Love Story Series Book 1) by Autumn Sand
352 pages
Ebook

He is a mystery, a man who with one glance I want more and is forbidden. My job is important and he is the main distraction. I have never met a man like Tony and it frustrates me that he is so near every time. I have no idea why he is set on being with me but I am already taken. I have been with Ignacio for years and though our relationship is unusual he is there for me. At least I thought so until one night and all I thought about his is wrong. Now I live in fear, waiting for the day when it will make true on his threats. I am strong but something about Iggy has broken me. Tony, however is like a light right now trying to pull me to live again. Can I trust Tony?

I shouldn’t have done but there is just something about Anaya. It was supposed to be business but being with her everyday, working, surrounded with her beautiful scent I want her more than ever. She is the key to finally making things right in my life, someone will get hurt but it has to be done. Anaya is my light to the darkness that has been surrounding me for years and lately a distraction I cannot afford right now. Can I have everything once I get Iggy? Will he be my downfall again ruining everything good that comes into my life.

Autumn Sand has just created a series that will make you want the gritty, dirty and sexy men of Pulse X craving more of this new series. We have Tony, one goal is on his mind and that is getting Iggy. For years this man has haunted him, I just love a man focused on one thing and then we have Anaya come into the picture. Together these two are passionate and you can see the sexual chemistry right as soon as she enters his club. It was like a hunter finding his prey, Anaya has no chance of surviving once she gets a taste of him. Autumn Sand totally rocked in this book and have to say Bedlam is not an easy read for there are some scenes might be tough but it all makes sense why Autumn Sand put it into the book. Loved it and cannot wait for the next one in the book.

“I received an eBook copy from the publisher for the purpose of an honest review. I was not compensated for this review: all conclusions are my own.”

 

Leave a Reply

